CONTACT

Do you have questions?

Do you need post cards, materials or district-level data?
Would you like to talk through an advocacy action in your community?
Help is just a phone call or email away!

Parents and community members

Allegheny County

Jamie Baxter, Education Policy Director, Allies for Children
412.586.0880 ext. 3
jamie.baxter@alliesforchildren.org

Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties

Tomea Sippio-Smith, K-12 Policy Director, Public Citizens for Children and Youth (PCCY)
215-563-5848 x36.
tomeas@pccy.org

Every other county in the state

Susan Spicka, Executive Director, Education Voters of PA
717-331-4033
sspicka@educationvoterspa.org

Sandra Miller, Northeast Coordinator Field Advocacy, PA Schools Work
610-248-4828
Smiller@circuitriderforpaschools.org

Teachers, Support Professionals, and Education Retirees

Jen Statler, Assistant Director of Government Relations,
Pennsylvania State Education Association (PSEA)
717-255-7095
jstatler@psea.org

Principals

Dr. Joseph Clapper, Assistant
Executive Director, PA Principals Association
717-732-4999
clapper@paprincipals.org

Superintendents

Mark DiRocco, Executive Director,
Pennsylvania Association of School
Administrators (PASA)
717-540-4448
mdirocco@pasa-net.org

School Board Members

Jamie Zuvich, Pennsylvania School
Boards Association (PSBA)
717-506-2450 x3375
Jamie.Zuvich@psba.org

School Business Officials

Hannah Barrick, Director of Advocacy,
Pennsylvania Association of School
Business Officials (PASBO)
(717) 540-9551
hbarrick@pasbo.org

Join us on Facebook, Twitter, or send us a message using the form below.

FOLLOW THE WORK